Channel of Love Ministries International is a 501c3 Non-Profit Organization with the desire to reach the world for Jesus Christ.  All contributions are tax deductible.  Thank you for your prayers and support for this ministry!
Channel of Love
​                            
Ministries ​International
Channel of Love
​                            
Ministries ​International
If you would like to JOIN US on any of the outreaches or missions events listed here, please fill out the form and we will be in contact with you shortly!
First Name
Last Name
Email Address
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Comments
 
Schedule of Upcoming Events
SEPTEMBER


His Majesty International Fellowship
399 Rockaway Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11212
Contact Number: 347-663-2103

     Friday September 7, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service
     Sunday September 9, 2018 1:00 pm Service


Soul Winners Christian Center
1688 St. Marks Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Contact Number: 718-906-9873

     Sunday September 9, 2018 10:30 am Service


Living Praise Ministries
4069 Bronxwood Avenue
Bronx, NY 10466
Contact Number: 914-665-1426 / 914-308-2993

     Wednesday September 12, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service


Van Ness Assembly of God
755 Rhinelander Avenue
Bronx, NY 10462
Contact Number: 718-824-4067

     Friday September 14, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service
     Sunday September 16, 2018 - 8:30 /10:00 /11:30 am / 4:00 / 7:00pm Services


Hope Reformed Universal Deliverance Mission Church
467 Lincoln Place
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Contact Number: 718-756-3858 / 646-427-5321

     Saturday September 22, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Outreach Training
     Saturday September 22, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service
     Sunday September 23, 2018 12:00 noon Service



OCTOBER


House of Refuge Ministries
123 Elk LN Rd
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Contact Number: 360-731-5289

     Tuesday October 2, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service


River Northwest Church
1500 NE Riddell Road
Bremerton, WA 98310
Contact Number: 360-813-1064

     Wednesday October 3, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service


Liberty Christian Center
19540 Front Street
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Contact Number: 360-930-0834 / 360-930-4331

     Friday October 5, 2018 7:00 pm Women’s Conference
     Sunday October 7, 2018 10:00 am Service


Hope Restoration Church
101-01 Springfield Blvd,
Queens Village, NY 11429
Contact Phone: 516-983-0234 / 516-312-0808 / 718-217-4799

     Friday October 19, 2018 7:30 pm Miracle Service
     Saturday October 20, 2018 10:00 am Service
     Sunday October 21, 2018 11:00 am Service


Resonate Life Church Inc.
1820 53rd Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34207
Contact Number: 941-756-7331

     Sunday October 28, 2018 10:00 am Service



NOVEMBER


The Ministry Center
8475 Sparta Road
Sebring, FL 33875
Contact Number: 863-385-1125

     Sunday November 4, 2018 10:00 am Service



Bahamas Missions Trip, Nassau Bahamas

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Thru Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Contact number: 941-405-3550


​​

DECEMBER


New Life Christian Fellowship
205 Avenue G
Matamoras, PA 18336
Contact Number: 845-858-0878 / 570-491-2676

     Sunday December 2, 2018 10:00 am Service


Hudson Valley Christian Church
100 Grand Street
Newburgh, NY 12550
Contact Number: 845-565-8526 / 845-234-8648

     Tuesday December 4, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service


Faith Church of God
1191 Route 9W Marlboro Plaza Suite 20
Marlboro, NY 12542
Contact: 845-309-8421 / 845-795-6095

     Wednesday December 5, 2018 7:00 pm Miracle Service

​​