Channel of Love
Ministries

Schedule of Upcoming Events




Every Now and then the Schedule might Change

Please call locations to Confirm




MAY



Oasis Church
4077 W Riverbend Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854
Contact Number: --208-712-6171


     Friday May 3, 2024

          7:00 pm Miracle Service
     Saturday May 4, 2024

          10:00 am Service
     Sunday May 5, 2024

          10:30 am Service



First Fruits Revolution Ministries
732 Ryan Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Contact number: --253-258-7373 /

                                   -- 253-297-0180


     Saturday May 11, 2024

          6:30 pm Service



Pentecostal Church at Muckleshoot
39731 Auburn Enumclaw RD SE
Auburn, WA 98092
Contact Number: --253-876-3039


     Sunday May 12, 2024

          10:00 am Service



Abundant Life Church
1483 16th Avenue
Clarkston, WA 99403
Contact Number: --509-758-4911


     Tent Revival Planning Meeting
     Saturday May 18, 2024 10:00
am



Hillside Church
1519 Ripon Avenue
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
Contact Number: --208-743-3496


     Sunday May 19, 2024

          10:00 am Service



Ignite! The Northwest Conference
May 23 – 25, 2024
5600 Valley Avenue
East Fife, WA 98372
Contact Number: --206-775-6235 (To Register)


     Saturday May 25, 2024

     6:30 pm Ev. Joan Pearce Speaker



Church Of Restoration for Nations

4767 Guide Meridian
Bellingham, WA 98226
Contact Number: --360-318-6025


     Sunday May 26, 2024

          2:00 pm Service



Valley Victory Ministries
1415 Tollhouse RD
Clovis, CA 93611
Contact Number: --569-760-2905


     Friday May 31, 2024

         7:00 pm Miracle Service




JUNE



Believers Church of Madera
117 North E. ST.
Madera, CA 93637
Contact Number: --559-991-1411


     Saturday June 1, 2024

          7:00 pm Miracle Service
     Sunday June 2, 2024

          9:30 am Service



Tent Revival Clarkston WA
     June 12 thru June 15, 2024

         6:30 pm Nightly Miracle Services
     Saturday, June 15, 2024

         10:00 am Outreach



Revival Here and Now Church

1015 North Meridian Avenue

Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Number: --253-292-3376


     Miracle and Healing Conference

     Friday June 21, 2024

     7:00 pm Miracle Service


     Saturday June 22, 2024

     10:00 am Pastors & Leaders Brunch

          Revival Tent Planning meeting



My Father’s House

2019 S. 231 ST

Des Moines, WA 98198

Contact Number: --206-949-2736

                                   --206-870-7360


     Saturday June 22, 2024

        7:00 pm Miracle Service



Gateway Church

7310-12th Ave E

Tacoma, WA 98404

Contact Number:  --253-537-6619


     Sunday June 23, 2024

        10:00 am Service



Word-A-Live Family Church

10528 Spenceville Road
Penn Valley, CA 95946
Contact Number: --530-432-9155


     Supernatural Evangelism Weekend

     Friday June 28. 2024

            7:00 pm Training
     Saturday June 29, 2024

          10:00 am Training

            6:00 pm Training wrap-up / Service
     Sunday June 30, 2024

          10:00 am Service

Schedule of Upcoming Events